Contact

C & S LEASE SERVICE, LC

1873 FM 1252 E
P.O. BOX 1049
KILGORE, TEXAS 75663
PHONE (903) 988-8642

FAX (903) 984-0850
PIPELINE EMERGENCY (903) 237-1584

President Shawn Bates sbates@cslease.com
Treasurer Brian Hancock bhancock@cslease.com
General Manager Tony Watson twatson@cslease.com
Dispatch/Fluid Services John Toomer jtoomer@cslease.com
Chief Financial Officer Kelly Crane 903-988-8642 kcrane@cslease.com
Sales Donna Cagle dcagle@cslease.com
Cathodic Protection Anthony Crabb 903-987-5486 acrabb@cslease.com
Environmental Manager Paul Franklin pfranklin@cslease.com
Project Manager Chris Hightree chightree@cslease.com
Regulatory Analyst Devin Barker dbarker@cslease.com
Office Manager / Accounts Receivable Angela Fouse afouse@cslease.com
Accounts Payable Inquiries Jennifer Renfroe jrenfroe@cslease.com
Accounts Receivable Inquiries arinquiry@cslease.com
Safety Manager Larry Longhofer llonghofer@cslease.com
Human Resources Stephanie Matheson smatheson@cslease.com
Accounts Payable Angela Campbell acampbell@cslease.com
Safety Manager Bill Faulk bfaulk@cslease.com