Contact

President Shawn Bates sbates@cslease.com
Safety Manager Larry Longhofer llonghofer@cslease.com
Chief Financial Officer Kelly Crane
Accounts Receivable Inquiries arinquiry@cslease.com
Accounts Payable Inquiries Jennifer Renfroe jrenfroe@cslease.com
Office Manager / Accounts Receivable Angela Fouse afouse@cslease.com
Regulatory Analyst Devin Barker dbarker@cslease.com
Project Manager Chris Hightree chightree@cslease.com
Environmental Manager Paul Franklin pfranklin@cslease.com
Cathodic Protection Anthony Crabb 903-987-5486 acrabb@cslease.com
Sales Donna Cagle
Dispatch/Fluid Services John Toomer jtoomer@cslease.com
Treasurer Brian Hancock bhancock@cslease.com
Safety Manager Bill Faulk bfaulk@cslease.com